Lake & Area Boards

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

President Tom Boyd (2017) (614) 314-5947 Unpublished
Vice President Brian Welch (2019) (740) 206-2468 bwelch@columbus.rr.com
Secretary Sener Calis (2018) (740) 579-6702 calis68@columbus.rr.com
Treasurer Suprena Lohrer (2019) (740) 852-5626 suprenalohrer@gmail.com
Trustee Barb Niemeyer (2018) (740) 852-9304 Unpublished
Trustee Dick Hanna (2017) (419) 630-3051 dick.hanna44@yahoo.com
Trustee Vincent Cyran (2018) (740) 490-7473 Unpublished
Trustee Darlene Jones (2017) (614) 325-6811 Unpublished
Trustee D. Lynn Forster (2019) (614) 257-8161 forster.4@osu.edu

 

Choctaw Utilities Water Board 

Darlene Jones (Pres) (2018) (614) 325-6811 Unpublished
John Foote (Sec/Treas) (2018) (740) 852-9534 srfootejohn@gmail.com
Tim Good (2018) (740) 852-4148 timgood49@hotmail.com
David Lohrer (2019) (614) 886-5625 davelohrer@hotmail.com
Gregory O'Brien (2019) 740-845-9971 gobh2o@outlook.com
Doug Orange (2019) (937) 475-6123 dougorange@aol.com
Rick Hartnett (2020) (740) 837-4312 rick.hartnett@yandex.com
In case of a water emergency, call the office at 740-852-2593 (During normal office hours) or the utility manager, Jim Moran 740-837-0319


Madison County Sewer District #2 Board

John Mitchell (Chairman) Madison County Representative 614-296-9911 JMitchell108@gmail.com
Bob Dana (Vice Chairman) Choctaw Lake Representative 614-519-5668 RHDana@columbus.rr.com
Jim Moran Somerford Twp Trustee Rep. 740-852-2085 jimmoran@lakechoctaw.com
Brian Welch Choctaw Lake Representative 740-206-2468 Bwelch@columbus.rr.com
Dick Hanna Choctaw Lake Representative 419-630-3051 dick.hanna44@yahoo.com
Tom Taylor SS District Operator (Supervisor) 740-845-1284 sewerdistrict1@co.madison.oh.us
Nathan Peters Sanitary Sewer District 740-845-1702 npeters@co.madison.oh.us
Rob Slane Madison County Administrator 740-845-1620 rslane@co.madison.oh.us

 

M.E.C.A. Board of Trustees - Gas Utility
(Madison Energy Cooperative Association)

David Wheatley (740) 852-2620
Rick Ballard (740) 845-0409
Jeffery Niemeyer (740) 852-9304
Stan Kavy (740) 852-0333
John Cimino (740) 852-5122

 

Somerford Township Trustees

Chairman Bill Laney (740) 852-2550
Vice Chairman Ernie Sparks (740) 852-1949
Jim Moran (740) 852-2085